DAVE CHAPMAN LTD 8 BETTS AVENUE, MARTLESHAM HEATH, IPSWICH, IP5 3RH 01473 927927
Google reviews for DAVE CHAPMAN LTD
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good prices & fast, competent service. Also found your online booking system for tyre purchase / fitting very simple & convenient

Nigel Hayman - July 2020

Very good service all round . Very polite staff .

Jean Shipp - June 2020

No issues and good prices

Trevor Barnes - February 2020

No issues and good prices

Trevor Barnes - February 2020

For the way that they were so helpful

Tom Buckley - February 2020

Brilliant service friendly staff. Good prices

michael griggs - February 2020

Very well organised outfit with excellent website that works. Dave Chapman runs an honest and reliable business.

Peter Dodman - November 2019

Very happy with the service offered, easy to book on line, very helpful when I phoned for information

Jill di Cicco - November 2019

Excellent customer service and very good prices for tyres.

Peter Dodman - July 2019

excellent service and waiting facilities

Leonard Johnson - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around IPSWICH:

Ipswich, Rushmere St Andrew, Kesgrave, Martlesham Heath, Colchester, Hadleigh, Bramford, Claydon, Sudbury, Stowmarket, Framlingham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]